Izaak Walton League of America Fredericksburg-Rappahannock Chapter Range Safety Officers

List of Certificated RSOs as of July 17, 2017

Rita Aberegg AJ Appleby Steve Bennett Jamie Branham Chris Brautigam Conway Carter Jerry Dean Dennis Dietz Bill Hudson Dick Klehm Steve Kotowski George Lear, Jr Jim Lloyd Kevin Maxwell Ted McPherson Larry Pitts Herbert Pritchett, Sr Jim Rector Al Saunders Sandy Stanford Joe Webb Mike Weiss