mastheadPark entrance

Contact Us {updated August 10, 2014)

Chapter Officers

President Greg Raines 540-287-2628
Vice President Herbert Pritchett 540-786-7711
Secretary Pat Aubert 631-896-6459
Treasurer Ralph Kinch 540-371-2806

Chapter Directors

Director Jamie Branham 540-333-2749
Director Terry Fellinger 540-287-2190
Director Darrell Schultz 540-786-3281
Director Joe Webb 540-972-3426
Last Past President Steve Kotowski 540-786-5117
Membership Larry Stanford 540-972-1806

Other Chapter Chairs

Newletter Editor Jill Farrell
Conservation VACANT TBA TBA
National Convention Greg Raines 540-287-2628
Hunter Safety Course John Foster 540-785-8451
Webmaster Tom Boergert 540-582-6498

For a more complete list of Officers, Chairpersons and others visit the Member Login page by clicking on the "Member Login"  box on the menu list at the left side of this page and following instructions to gain access.


Our mailing address is:

Fredericksburg-Rappahannock Chapter IWLA
Post Office Box 734
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22404

Send all mail, packages, etc. to the address above. *NOTE* There is NO mail delivery to the chapter grounds.

The Fredericksburg-Rappahannock Chapter grounds and club house are located at:

12400 Herndon Road
Spotsylvania, Virginia

Click here for a map

Click here for driving directions